帖子

積分

高級會員

積分
跳轉到指定樓層
樓主
發表於 2015-7-13 15:22:48 | 只看該作者 回帖獎勵 |倒序瀏覽 |閱讀模式
Chen Yizhong reading law books. Liu Liu photo
Last week, on the sixth court Nanjing Jiangning District People's Court, the 43-year-old Chen Yi again and Nanjing white elephant food company to court, she is a white elephant food company employees  former agent. This is her sixth go to court; her hands still "hold" the 27 individual case, but she did not have a lawyer vocational certificate, 19-year-old elementary school only to get a diploma. All her legal knowledge is self-taught. From 2010 to date, she has recovered more than 100,000 yuan for migrant workers. Her name is Chen Yi, one from Suqian Sihong out of laid-off workers. Since the year before last October, she was a paper book and termination of labor contracts, "wrapped" in the labor dispute, her life changed forever - the rapid growth of a labor dispute specifically for workers to fight the lawsuit, "lawyer Sister."
A labor contract is terminated paper book "cut" of her life
In 2010, Chen Yi Food Co., Ltd. is located in Nanjing white elephant Chung Chen issued a paper to terminate the labor contract. In the contract, clearly shows her working time is October 2006 October 2011. But in the second "a" word in 2011, and I do not know who added a semicircle,hogan outlet, and she's working time becomes October 2010. "I had the legs on disability, they rely on the job to earn some tuition for his daughter." Chen Yi is very sad, very aggrieved.